Northwest Bergen County Utilities Authority

NBCUA Commissioners

The Northwest Bergen County Utilities Authority is an independent agency operating in the northwest section of Bergen County. The Authority is governed by a nine-member board of Commissioners appointed by the Bergen County Executive and approved by the Board of Chosen Freeholders. The Commissioners are appointed to 5-year staggered terms. Present Commissioners are:

Chairman Michael Kasparian of Ho-Ho-Kus
Vice-Chairman Frank Kelaher of Ramsey

Commissioner Dennis Bonagura of Franklin Lakes                                                                              Commissioner Matthew Jordan of Allendale                                                                                      Commissioner Stephen Lo Iacono of Mahwah                                                                                 Commissioner Marianne Ortega of Waldwick                                                                          Commissioner Marion Plumley of Midland Park

September 24, 2021
<< September 2021 >>

Starting Wed., 3/18/2020, the NBCUA will be closed to the public. If you have any questions please call 201.447.2660. Thank you.